The second in our new run of Bathurst books, find out how Scott McLaughlin and Alex Premat won the race and all the controversy that went with it. 


Buy now at Supercars Xtra Magazine

2019 Bathurst 1000 Book

    AD42 Media


    +61 409 370 046

    © Andrew Clarke

    • Wix Twitter page
    • LinkedIn App Icon